International English Olympiad organized by Science Olympiad Foundation SOF witnessed Shakuntala acumen as our blooming buds made their indelible impression by winning Gold, Silver and Bronze medals along with certificates. The List of the winners is given below: Aman Raj (class-I)(Gold Medal) , Arnav Kumar (class-I) (Silver Medal) , Athrva Shukla (class-I) (Bronze Medal) ,Tejas Prajapati (class-II) (Gold Medal) , Manvi Kumari (class-II) (Silver Medal) Hulsi Sahu (class-II) (Bronze Medal), Rohit Kol (class-V) (Gold Medal) , P. Poojita (class-V) (Silver Medal), Sabiya Parveen (class-V) (Bronze Medal), Yashaswini Sandey (class-VI) (Gold Medal) .Rohit Kol (class V) has been selected for Round 2.

IMG_20200113_082836 (1)